Ritchie Bros.’s Post

View organization page for Ritchie Bros., graphic

137,305 followers

We are headed to Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida to host the Friday night auction at the Georgia Mining Association (GMA) Annual Conference on July 11-14. We look forward to connecting with all those attending this year’s event! For more event info visit: https://ow.ly/4Q1L50Svvuz l

  • No alternative text description for this image

: Greetings, I am waiting for your support and advice. I am an Egyptian father of five children. I work as a loader driver. I have experience in the field of contracting, roads, construction, agriculture, sanitation, gas, electricity and petroleum. I also worked as a sales representative for coffee, its extracts, and cafe supplies. I have experience in managing organizations. I worked as a bullet driver, truck driver and heavy equipment driver. I can develop myself and have ambition. I am active and love what I do. I am looking for a travel opportunity. I have a full time visa. I tend not to pay up front due to my financial circumstances. my mother language is Arabic. I'm not good in English language. I am 44 years old. I have a high school diploma in commerce. I can complete final tasks

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics