RiskQuest’s Post

View organization page for RiskQuest, graphic

2,513 followers

We asked some of our new colleagues how their first months at RiskQuest have been! Gideon Davidson: "My first two months at RiskQuest have been great and went by quickly! Everyone here is really friendly and welcoming, which makes it easy to ask for help, see what other projects are happening, and to get to know my coworkers. The team is full of intelligent and hard-working people, which motivates me to bring out my best as well. I'm excited about the news about RiskQuest and Zanders, as there are interesting opportunities ahead. Can't wait!" Kilian Buis: "Working at RiskQuest has been great! Although I only started 2 months ago, I have already learned a lot from my knowledgeable colleagues, and I already got the opportunity to work on a challenging project at a Dutch bank. The mix of challenging work and an open company culture was exactly what I was looking for after graduating. From the first day, I have felt very welcome, and I have enjoyed all the social events that have been organized!" Efe Beydogan: "I joined RiskQuest as a working student in software engineering about 7 months ago, and the time has literally flown by! One of the things I love the most about RiskQuest is that everyone at the office is very friendly and approachable, in addition to being exceedingly smart. I have really enjoyed working on the Navigator with my fellow colleagues and contributing to the development of this exciting product. I am looking forward to see what the future has in store for both RiskQuest and the Navigator!" Ilya Davidson: "I joined RiskQuest in December as a Working Student and I have been enjoying working for the PRIIPs team for the past few months. What I love the most is how helpful everyone is and how everyone has their own expertise. I've not only learned a lot from the projects I'm working on, but also seeing what my colleagues are doing - you learn a lot just from being around ambitious and intelligent people."

  • No alternative text description for this image
Patricia Buis

Procesteam Medewerker II bij Aegon Nederland

1mo

Super leuk

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics