Rick Hansen’s Post

View profile for Rick Hansen, graphic

Founder at Rick Hansen Foundation

To fathers everywhere, I wish you a happy Father’s Day! Today, we celebrate the unwavering love, support, and guidance that fathers provide. Though my own father is no longer with us, I remain deeply grateful for everything he did for me and my siblings. His lessons, sacrifices, and enduring love continue to inspire and guide me every day. I also wish to acknowledge my son-in-laws, Aaron and Ryota, thank you for your dedication and for being a source of strength and inspiration to your boys. Enjoy your special day! #FathersDay #Gratitude #FamilyLove #Inspiration

  • Rick Hansen and his daughters are seated against a brick wall with a fire place. Emma Hansen is standing behind Rick. Alana and Rebbeca Hansen are seated in Rick's lap.
jack taunton

Professor Emeritus Faculty of Medicine. Div of Sport and Exercise Medicine UBC

1mo

Hope you had a very special Fathers Day

Alan Rae

Owner 5 Carat Luxury Concierge Services - providing you with the ultimate experience as you plan for your future.

1mo

Back at you Rick

Mary-Jo Fetterly

Life Coach | Healing, Yoga, Wellness

1mo

Besides my dad I can’t think of a better Dad to wish Happy Father’s Day to.

Kelsey S.

Student at Capilano University and Graduate Member of CAN-STEP.

1mo

happy belated father's day.

Ross Sakai

Sports and Community Events at City of Richmond

1mo

Happy Father’s Day Rick! Awesome photo with the kids. Excellent memories together that will always be cherished by dad and kids.

Jeffrey Feldman

Customer Service Rep @ Safety Express | Customer Success

1mo

Happy Father’s Day my friend 😊

Roger Sweet

World Peace Ambassador - Peacetracts , and retired again ( for the third time)

1mo

Happy Father's Day, Rick.

Richard Hunter

Certification in use of the Flexion-Distraction Spinal Decompression Technic. (University of Health Sciences, Chicago)

1mo

Great picture! Happy Father’s Day Rick.

Jannie Chow

Registered Massage Therapist

1mo

Happy Father's Day Rick!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics