Resumeble - CV and Resume Writing Service’s Post

Resumeble - CV and Resume Writing Service reposted this

View profile for Haley ONeill, graphic

Talent Partner @ Aescape

An obstacle I faced when I was ready to update my resume was finding a service and trusting they would do right by me. I wanted to ensure all of my accomplishments and hard work were highlighted in an authentic way, that it didn’t feel like a “copy-and-paste” resume, and most importantly, it sounded like me. After doing my research, I came across Resumeble - CV and Resume Writing Service and learned about their approach to helping job seekers find their next role, assisting in updating resumes, building cover letters, refreshing LinkedIn profiles, and more. Here is a glimpse at what you can expect from their team: 😊 Three different packages with three different price points to match exactly what you’re looking for. 😄 One-on-one writer messaging to ensure constant and clear communication throughout the process. You’re never left in the dark. 😁 First working draft within 4 days. Need revisions? No problem! Revisions are offered with each package to ensure you are happy with the final product. 😍 60-Day Interview Guarantee for Professional Packages. If you don’t land an interview within this timeframe, Resumeble will keep working with you until you do, at no additional cost. 🤩 180-Day Job Guarantee for Premium Packages. If you’re still searching for your next role after this period is up, Resumeble will continue to work with you until you land your next role. Or your money back. From the very start, I felt heard and supported. The end product is important, but so is the experience- Resumeble partners you with an expert to help make you (and your resume) shine. Take a peek here to learn more: https://lnkd.in/eGUtJjFj and if you’re ready to give it a try, use HALEYONEILL for 15% off.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Bill Malcolm

Baseball Dad | Veteran | Talent Acquisition & Talent Management Executive | Data Analytics | High-Tech, High-Touch Hiring | HR Technology | Strategy | Invest in your Employees #Referrals

2mo

One of the reason's Haley ONeill is recognized as one of RecruitmentMarketing.com's "Women To Watch in Talent Acquisition.” 🙂

Marvin Athey

Podcast Manager | Empowering Entrepreneurs to Elevate Their Brands, Build Authority & Maximize Efficiency

1mo

With AI causing a spike in resume submissions, do you think consistently interacting with companies on social like LinkedIn, keeps you top of mind for future roles? Also, any thoughts on the application software where the applicant answers a series of questions on video the future?

Like
Reply
Nneoma Ifeanyi-Ossai

Executive Virtual Assistant|| I help C-Suite Executives, Founders, Entrepreneurs to streamline their business operations, save 40 hours of their productive time weekly and increase their revenue|| Freelance Coach!

2mo

Keep being amazing, Haley ONeill I saw the positions you are currently hiring for, well done. I am looking for a job as an Executive Assistant(remote). Your assistance will greatly be appreciated. Thank you.

Like
Reply

Haley, thank you for sharing as I definitely need to revamp my resume, LI profile and determine a better strategy as I was part of a WFR in Feb 23 after 17 years. I have had several interviews but no offers so I will be reaching out to them directly. -Jamie

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics