ReSeed Partners’ Post

View organization page for ReSeed Partners, graphic

1,331 followers

View profile for David Bergeron, graphic

Co-Founder & President @ ReSeed Partners | Investing in Local Real Estate Operators

Today I spent time with the best football coach I ever played for, a new friend I met via clients from my days helping lead T3 and a buddy I met over a decade ago at a tech conference one of the smartest people I’ve ever been around started. My takeaway from the day: people matter most. While business plans, TAMs and OKRs certainly matter. They all pale in comparison to the impact the people you spend investing time in, and not in a superficial way, but authenticly care about…they matter the most of all inputs. Community, leads to expanded network opportunities, which leads to a larger funnel of people. Again, people. It’s all about people. Starting small, focused on being a positive imact in your community leads to outsized opportunities to have an audience you’ve earned to be influential with. That’s it. Keep it simple. Build communities locally, and the rest will take care of itself.

Tom Williams

Licensed Agent at New York Life

7mo

I wonder who? Proud of you and all of your accomplishments my man! Much love.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics