Rentokil Initial’s Post

View organization page for Rentokil Initial, graphic

349,842 followers

If you are looking for the perfect career, consider exploring opportunities with us. We are looking for talent to join our team. Did you know we are a global company operating in 90 countries? 🌎 Take a look at our current vacancies to see if we have a role available near you: https://ow.ly/17fk50SkCjY

  • No alternative text description for this image

According to other people they prepared to apply to a local pest control company because local companies can give a good compensation, around 29 to 34 per hour. According to my info Rentokil gives around 18 to 21 hourly . If you notice Rentokil always posting a jobs maybe lots of their employees leaving to look for another company's who's having a good compensation.

Ali Adnan

Actively open to employment

2w

I was really disappointed by the recruitment team wasting my time for keeping me waiting for interview and never responded.

Didier Vandenberghe

Languages and Pest Control

2w

Hello, I'm a double qualified Pest Control technician from Europe, I moved 1yr ago to Indonesia... I have a lot of experience within the pest control sector and my Indonesian is quite good, please contact me if you have any available vacancies in East Java! Kind regards Didier Vandenberghe

Like
Reply
Mauricio F.

Ingeniero Industrial

2w

I hope you are including somebody to improve client service in Colombia 😉

I’m interested from Nigeria

Like
Reply
Sheenu Gupta

Team Manager at Pest-Cure Incorporation

2w

I'm interested

Simon D.

Bus Driver at First Bus Greater Glasgow. With

2w

I'm interested

Reda Gamal

مهندس زراعي في جامعةدراية

2w

I'm interested

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics