RenderATL (Render Atlanta)’s Post

Words can’t even explain… #RenderATL2024 was one for the books. We can’t wait to show the world how y’all SHOWED OUT, and run it back next year. Our full recap drops Thursday so stay tuned as we continue to share some of our favorite highlights (and yours)! #RenderATL

Amazing experience for our stakeholders! Thank you 🙏🏾

Meagan Lewis

Founder of Luxe x Sun | Travel Nanny | Executive Assistant | House Manager

1mo

Was such a vibe! Beyond grateful 🙏🏽

Like
Reply
Robin Fernandez

Licensed Real Estate Agent| Account Executive | Black Women In Tech| Fair Housing Advocate| Change Agent

1mo

I wish I could have been there! Next year I will be in a better position to get a ticket and experience such an amazing event!

Like
Reply
Eldica Taylor

Esthetician at MochaBella Spa

1mo

Take me back, I want to re-live it again

Daniel Allen

Future of Finance is Here | Sales Leader in Blockchain & Fintech

1mo

I'll be there next year! 💪🏾

Like
Reply
T'Keyah N.

Deputy Chief of People at BlackGirlsHack | Cyber Security Analyst

1mo

Can’t wait for next year! I had a blast.

Like
Reply
taylor desseyn

need top end engineering talent? visit gun.io

1mo

😎😎

Like
Reply
Oiza B.

Frontend Engineer @ GitLab

1mo

Make sure to highlight Kelsey Hightower’s speech. Best keynote ever!!

Lisa Calhoun

Founding Managing Partner, Valor VC. I lead seed rounds in AI driven B2B SaaS software companies based in the South.

4w

Powerful!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics