Refinery29’s Post

View organization page for Refinery29, graphic

206,775 followers

In this week's installment of Refinery29's newsletter Salary Stories, a Senior Brand Marketing Manager based in Northern California shares her career journey. When asked for her best salary advice, she reflects on an impactful question she recently read in a book: "What would you do if you weren’t afraid? If you want to make a career move, quit a job you don’t like, or ask for a raise, just think what you would do if you weren’t afraid and go for it." Have you recently worked up the courage to make a career big move? Share your experiences in the comments. #salary #salarynegotiation #careerjourney #marketing #marketingmanager #jobtips #linkedintips

Salary Story: I Make $100k & My Career Is No Longer My Priority

Salary Story: I Make $100k & My Career Is No Longer My Priority

Refinery29 on LinkedIn

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics