React Universe Conf’s Post

View organization page for React Universe Conf, graphic

4,602 followers

Don't miss the opportunity to connect with Michał Chudziak and Ada Gawrysiak at the Chain React conference 🎉 It's an outstanding event for anyone passionate about React Native. We’re happy to have such talented representatives speaking there and contributing to the Community 🙌 Would you like to join the conference? Grab a 15% discount code: REACTUNIVERSE2024 #ChainReactConf #ReactJS #ReactNative #Developers #DevCommunity

View profile for Michał Chudziak, graphic

Director of Engineering @ Callstack React Native Core Contributor

I’m thrilled to announce that I’ll be speaking at the Chain React conference (https://chainreactconf.com) in Portland this July! It’s a dream come true, as I’ve always regarded it as one of the best React Native conferences. My dear friend Ada Gawrysiak and I will be presenting on using RUM for effective app optimization and decision making. If you’re planning to attend or want to discuss software observability or anything React / React Native, feel free to drop me a DM. I’d be happy to chat.

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics