Ray Villaman’s Post

Looking forward to speaking at this year's NRA show! Also excited to see the latest tech at the SpotOn booth! Would love to catch up with my industry friends, and hope you can join me on Saturday at my 11am session.

Join me at the 2024 National Restaurant Show

Join me at the 2024 National Restaurant Show

invt.io

Quinn McKenna

Co-Founder/ Chief Operating Officer, Byte Kitchen

3mo

Ray Villaman travelling in on Saturday and will be too late--but maybe we can meet up at the show!

Like
Reply
Gordon Matthews, MBA

Delivering Supply Chain and Operational Solutions Across Healthcare, Manufacturing and Hospitality That Result in Savings and Optimized Supply Chain Management and Contracts.

2mo

looking forward to it Ray Villaman!!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics