Rachel Mae💃🏻’s Post

View profile for Rachel Mae💃🏻, graphic

You should be coached and often, and by someone who knows how | Transforming sales people, sales managers and enablement into change agents through expert coaching

When I was laid off 3 months ago I immediately started chasing… find a new gig.. start a business.. create content… go.. go.. go.. Because… well… I like food and shelter.. And also… fear. I quickly realized I was searching without knowing what I was looking for. So I gave myself space to listen to my spirit and what she wanted next for us. She wants purpose and peace. So.. I am finding my purpose in coaching individuals and small sales teams. It’s incredible and so fulfilling to see the growth in my coachees in just 2 months. Transforming sales people into elite sellers has always been my super power and im so grateful I could replace my income doing what I love most. I am finding my peace in nature. Most days you can find me chasing waterfalls, frolicking through forests, jumping waves and sleeping under the stars. There are seasons to grind, seasons to grow and seasons to rejuvenate. I’ve learned the hard way the importance of recognizing and honoring each season if we wish to have harmony, longevity and success in our lives and in our careers. Sometimes when we stop chasing what we think we need, everything we truly need gets dropped right at our feet.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jody ☎️ Johnson

Helping provide a fresh perspective on productivity

2w

Creating space is so valuable. This world speeds us up to unhealthy levels. We need school zone moments to find peace.

Riley Blaisdell 🦏

Leavitt Group NW | Employee Benefits | Chubby Unicorn 🦏 | Engage is the Rage | E-Fan-gelist | Mahalo Nui Loa

2w

Taking time to listen to your soul is huge.

David Fox

Global Revenue Growth Leader | GTM Advisor | Sales Executive with a CFO mindset | Struggling guitarist

2w

Love this, Rachel. Wake up inspired and finish each day fulfilled. And if you can make a positive impact on society, brilliant. Everyone’s journey is different. Thanks for sharing yours. ❤️

Braedi DeLong

COO @ The Sales Collective | Changing the Way We Sell | Gap Selling Certified 📕

2w

I wish I could like this a hundred more times!

🔥 Tom Slocum

Your Future Homie In Law | Helping you build, scale and streamline your sales machine 💪

2w

Glad you found what fired up the soul and brought you joy! You rock Rachel Mae💃🏻

Luke Harris

Leadership Development for Professional Selling Organizations | Author | Christ Follower

2w

Great perspective and congrats on the success. We can go after something with fear or a sense of peace. We get to choose.

Lauren Brownstone

Behavior Change Expert helping businesses scale rapidly and grow revenue | Fractional Chief Learning Officer | Click the link below to book a 1-on-1 Game Plan Session

2w

A purpose-driven life is the only way to peace and fulfillment. We've gotta honor the seasons and go with the flow. Can't wait to see what adventures await you!

Jared Robin ⏭

Founder at RevGenius | Helping Founders and GTM Leaders build Community-Led Brands & Movements of tomorrow

2w

Your personal journey is so damn inspiring. I can tell you’re following your passion and being so true to yourself. And as a friend, that’s all you want to see ! ❤️

Chris Dankowski

Revenue Strategist at Salesloft by day, career Advisor for sales reps by night. - Former AE at Evernote, HubSpot, and Outreach

2w

No! Don't go chasing waterfalls, Rachel! 😆

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics