Rachel Chen’s Post

View profile for Rachel Chen, graphic

Associate Director of Communications at Carbon Removal Canada

Welcome to the team, Elvin Noriega!

View profile for Elvin Noriega, graphic

Senior Manager, Expert Services @ Indiegraf

I’m thrilled to share that I’ve started a new role as an Audience Strategist at Indiegraf! 🚀 Over the past four years, I’ve dedicated myself to crafting and executing digital strategies to engage Latino audiences across the U.S. for the nonprofit media startup Pulso. Now, I’m embarking on a new adventure. At Indiegraf, I will be supporting local news entrepreneurs, helping them strengthen their newsrooms, connect with their communities more effectively, and unlock audience growth and reader revenue opportunities. 🌟📈💰 I want to give a huge and heartfelt THANK YOU to Rachel Chen and the incredible Indiegraf team for being so thoughtful & communicative throughout the interview process, and the continued support as I onboard into my new role! 🙏 I'm filled with so much excitement and gratitude as I step into this role. My personal North Star is to make a deeply meaningful and massively positive impact in the world of local news journalism! 📰 And so it begins!! 💪🎉

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics