Quantum Franchise Group’s Post

View organization page for Quantum Franchise Group, graphic

1,267 followers

When I launched my company, Quantum Franchise Group, a little over a year ago, I knew I wanted to build something bigger than myself, and to reach the audacious ten-year goals I had set, I would need to surround myself with amazing people. After about seven months of laying the foundation, I began building in January of this year. What happened next completely surpassed even my imagination. I'm still in awe of the nine people who have chosen to join me these past six months. I hoped and prayed for good people to join me, and I got amazing people who are all going to be wildly successful. I've had to adjust my goal upward for this year. We're looking for seven more people to join our company by the end of the year, and stand together with me on the platform, accepting our awards, at annual conference in November. And I'm so excited about what's coming next for us in 2025. Here are the six reasons I've heard each of our team members talk about after joining our team. If you're in, or considering career transition, and these reasons resonate with you, let's talk. Start by learning more about our Franchise Development Agent opportunity at https://lnkd.in/gnjfgSxh #goodfranchising #careertransition #quantumcrew

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics