Queen City Audio Video & Appliances’ Post

Last month's Tee Off Against Pediatric Brain Cancer event was a huge success! Over $2 million was raised to support the Preston Robert Tisch Brain Tumor Center at Duke. Queen City is honored to support such an important event in the fight to end brain cancer. 💛🩶 #TeeOff #Golf #FightCancer #EndCancer #CharityEvent #Duke #QueenCity #QueenCityAppliances #NorthCarolina

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Darryl Cole

SVP I GM I P&L Owner I Sales Leader I Mix Driver I Team Builder

3w

One of the best events in the business!!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics