PURE Group’s Post

View organization page for PURE Group, graphic

9,190 followers

We've wrapped up renovations at PURE Fitness California Tower in Hong Kong!   Delivering a workout experience like no other, enhancements include new gym equipment, an expanded free weights area, and an improved group fitness studio. Plus, we've released a line-up of dance classes that's exclusive to the location, including Les Mills Dance, Salsa, K-Pop, and Bollywood, as well as strength training classes like Burn with TRX Bandit.   Come join us at the newly renovated PURE Fitness California Tower and let's achieve 360 wellness together!   #PURE #PUREFitness #PURELKF #PURERenovation #NewDance #HKLKF #360wellness #HKGym #HKFitness

Jacqueline C.

Certified NFT Expert™ | University Lecturer | IP Management | Content Development & Licensing

3w

My membership expired more than 10 years ago but your staff recently sent me promotional messages (even though I had already requested them to remove all my personal data from your database). Please let me know what I can do to protect my personal data. Thanks!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics