Prospanica National’s Post

View organization page for Prospanica National, graphic

14,326 followers

Felicidades to our fellow member of Prospanica Connecticut, 🇵🇷 Jordan J. Oquendo, for graduating from Central Connecticut State University! 🎓🎊 “I am proud to share that I have graduated from Central Connecticut State University with a Bachelors of Arts in Psychology and a minor in Music. This fall, I will be taking the next step in my academic journey by pursuing a Master's in Public Policy at The University of Connecticut. As a proud Puerto Rican, I am passionate about making a positive impact on my generation. Volunteering and being a member of Prospanica CT has been a great way to network and witness the power and influence of Hispanic professionals in our community. I'm excited about what the future holds! “ Your dedication is inspiring and we are so excited to see what’s to come on your journey! Join us in celebrating Jordan’s achievement in the comments below! 🎉⤵️ #ProspanicaGraduate #Prospanica #Classof2024 #LatinoGraduate #ProfessionalGrowth

Dyani Williams

Health Communications, Community Health, Fundraising, Online Engagement, Women's Health, Maternal Health

2w

Well done! Felicidades!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics