PK Steffen’s Post

View profile for PK Steffen, graphic

Keynote and Presentation Design Principal | 30 Minute Method to Better Presentations Training

“For the public good” is good for all of us. Offering my expertise to non-profits brings me much satisfaction and joy. Helping others builds community, raises skill sets, enriches lives, and pays back a millionfold. I started doing free work as a student in the “Aware” group at fifteen. We did simple things, helping older adults or the less fortunate, like walking someone’s dog, getting groceries, or painting their flat. I’ve continued as my skill sets expanded and have never looked back. If you have a little spare time and a not-so-special or special skill, share it with others. We all need a little help. #probono #community #awareness

  • I’m pro
Pro bono.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics