Pinelands Recovery Center of Medford’s Post

Pinelands Recovery Center of Medford reposted this

View profile for Samuel Melnyk, graphic

Clinical Partnerships Representative at Equip

Today was my last day at Discovery Behavioral Health. I am immensely grateful to have represented this organization in various roles over the last few years. Thank you to Amy Durham, Danny Knappick, Susan Daley, and Brookdale Premier Addiction Recovery; as well as to Anne Bambino, John Mulvenna, and Pinelands Recovery Center of Medford. There are too many individuals to list; I am proud to have worked alongside the incredible team at DBH. My new journey in behavioral healthcare begins next month, and I am over-the-moon about this next chapter. I'll be sure to connect with you all and share more details at that time. Have a beautiful weekend!

Sharon Matthew

Counseling And Consulting

1mo

Best wishes. Keep me posted

😩😩 im going to miss your smiling faceeee Samuel Melnyk !! sad to see you leave but happy for your new journey! 🫶🏿🫶🏿🎉🎉 congrats to you! your going to be amazing i am sure!! 🤗

Amy Durham

Chief Executive Officer at Brookdale Premier Addiction Recovery

1mo

So excited for you, Sam! You have helped save A LOT of lives and I’m grateful for all that you’ve done for Brookdale. Keep going!

Katie Ogden

Business Development at Recovery Centers of America

1mo

I'm excited to see where your journey leads next. Your contributions are invaluable in the field, and I'm confident that you'll keep making a positive impact and helping as many people as possible!

You are such an amazing individual and I am so grateful to have been able to work along side you as well as be your friend. Can’t wait to see how life continues to bless you.

Darren Foster, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse, Discovery Behavioral Health

1mo

Looking forward to hearing more about your journey beyond DBH. Thank you for your years of service. Since I don’t necessarily believe in luck, I say, may best thoughts and wishes be yours moving forward. 

Dylan Fredricey

STR Behavioral Health | NEPA Pride Coalition | SUD & Recovery Consultant

1mo

As they say…….. the best is yet to come. All the good vibes for you my friend. 🤗

Samantha Osterlof

Helping People Help People - Ethos Treatment LLC

1mo

💙💙💙💙

Tom McDermitt

Regional Director of Business Development at Caron Treatment CentersHe/Him/His

1mo

So happy for you. Congrats, you’ll be great anywhere you go. Let’s connect. One day maybe back with me.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics