PHNX’s Post

View organization page for PHNX, graphic

654 followers

Bravo Kyle! Those stats go crazy man

View profile for Kyle Cooper, graphic

Content Producer

While working on my Master's in Sports Journalism at ASU, I have had some incredible opportunities, and here's one more to add to my resume. This past spring, I interned at PHNX as a video editor, producer, videographer, and more. I cannot thank Jacob Franklin enough for the opportunity to help out one of the most exciting startups in the sports podcasting space. I also want to thank everyone else at PHNX for welcoming me and working with me this semester. It was a blast, and I will never forget watching soccer matches on Tuesdays and Thursdays (and playing the occasional FIFA match after 5 pm Max Simpson). I will graduate and enter the workforce again at the end of July, but this time, I am looking for a job in sports. If anyone has any openings for a producer or content creator, please don't hesitate to reach out! Sports Portfolio: https://lnkd.in/gkxq8_W2

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics