Phillips 66’s Post

View organization page for Phillips 66, graphic

241,747 followers

We aspire to lead our industry in health, safety and environmental performance. During National Safety Month, we recognize the work of our employees to continue integrating safety principles in everything we do.

John "Larry" Dye

PetroChemical/Turnaround/Projects/Maintenance/Coordinator/HSE

1mo

30 good years. I do not believe I could have ever learned as much and got as much training as I did with P66.

I hope God gives me the opportunity to work in such a great company, they are the best 🫶🏻👷🏻

Like
Reply
Jason Kopf

Sr. Operations Manager at Refined Technologies, Inc.

1mo

Look at the Unicracker Team 👀 great group of people hands down.

David Schoenthal

Senior Advisor, Communications and Public Relations

1mo
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics