Philadelphia Police Department’s Post

The City of Philadelphia is hiring a Hostler to assist in the care of riding horses and maintenance of stables for our Mounted Unit. Join us and enjoy incredible benefits designed to enhance your financial well-being and personal growth! Read the full description and how to apply at:   https://lnkd.in/eR3whtV5

Hostler

phila.peopleadmin.com

Sade M.

Assistant at SUNFLOWER HOME HEALTH CARE, LLC

10mo

How many the police to watch my children? Is it me that just moved into my sister's house? The pulled a gun out of me lash here hes on heavy drug. Any he a mental problem? I felt enough you, Philadelphia 16th Master apartment D6. I need to move out of this house immediately. I need home drug habit drug resources in programs. And he did not want no programs he did not wanna services. In my sister' involved too. I have 4 children. And I do not want to go to jail. I need an investigation. So I'm reporting this now, so when you do come around, it will be done already. I'm going to need help. I need you to do an investigation now. I'm not even home but I need to do an investigation. Cause we got coming to lock up people. I don't want to be one of. He has an anger problem and that might have a mental health problem.

Like
Reply
Sade M.

Assistant at SUNFLOWER HOME HEALTH CARE, LLC

10mo

Somebody in your business company organization. Or a ploy is been still in my money and getting paid for it. What did they undercover or not? They've been following me around and still in my mail and paying people with my money. I need an investigation or everyone will be fired. They've been doing the for the longest. And they nobody nothing been done yet they've been doing it over 20 years I love my employees. I enjoy my employee, but if you make Lucifer with the w will get tooking down Design people did not want no help. These? I was trying to give it to them. And they did not want the help at all.

Like
Reply

You have people that have transfers in that are qualified for that position and also own their horses. Pull them for that position

Sade M.

Assistant at SUNFLOWER HOME HEALTH CARE, LLC

10mo

Terese said he was going to kill me. One day, me and 4 other people.

Like
Reply
Sade M.

Assistant at SUNFLOWER HOME HEALTH CARE, LLC

10mo

Mona or Tyrese, this is Name that a take me Take me with a gun that Last year. He attack He attacked Valdes pierce Yesterday he made a He made him, please report at 17 from Montgomery. Tyrese, hes homeless, and hes on heavy drugs.

Like
Reply
Dominic Albright

Infantry Squad Leader @ US Army | Training, Operations

10mo

When will Philly PD hire more recruits? I wish to join!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics