Pharma IT’s Post

View organization page for Pharma IT, graphic

10,705 followers

👋 Meet Rasmus Harding Junge, an Associate Consultant who recently joined Pharma IT! Rasmus holds a Master of Science in Health and Informatics and brings valuable experience from working on healthcare platforms, where he excelled in enhancing user interfaces and testing. We caught up with Rasmus to learn more about his journey to Pharma IT, and here's what he shared ⤵️ "I sought new challenges and wanted to join a company where I could learn and grow professionally. Pharma IT stood out as a company with plenty of opportunities to develop." "I look forward to working with different customers and projects in the pharma industry, a field I find incredibly exciting. Pharma IT's approach to company structure and culture aligns with my personal values, which is crucial to me in a workplace." "A pleasant surprise has been the warm welcome and helpfulness of my colleagues. They have been great at sharing their knowledge with me early on, making my start-up very efficient." Welcome to Pharma IT, Rasmus! We're thrilled to have you! 🎉 Are you interested in learning more about our services? 🔗 https://lnkd.in/epaPBGvg

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics