Perry Evans’ Post

View profile for Perry Evans, graphic

Founder, Conversational Product Lab [details tba]

I'm signed up to help out at Montreal Startup Fest next week. I would love to catch up if you're there! I'll be doing the Accelerator Fest event and at the Fest both Thursday and Friday 11th-12th. https://lnkd.in/gN_Zur9E

Marc Poirier

Programmatic Advertising Expert - Leading Klever Programmatic, and Prebid.org's Buyer Taskforce

1d

I’m sure you’ll be really busy but if you have spare time. I’d love to come say hello!

Like
Reply

Perry Evans great to hear you’re headed to Montreal. Can’t recall if you’ve been before - my friend Philippe Telio puts on an incredible event! Enjoy.

Jean-Pascal Lion

Instructeur et partenaire chez Studio Powerwatts Nord

1w

Welcome in MTL Perry…

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics