Pearson VUE’s Post

View organization page for Pearson VUE, graphic

58,132 followers

It's the final day of ANZAHPE 2024, and let's keep the conversation going. Connect with us or visit http://spr.ly/604893x4m to learn more about Pearson VUE!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Agustin Portilla

Data Analytics / Tableau / Power BI / SQL / Python

1mo

Hello Pearson Vue team! Today, I planned to take the DP-900 Exam with you. However, during check-in, I encountered a streaming issue: "WebRTC WebSocket connections must be allowed to ..cloud.wowza.com on TCP port 80, 443, 1935." Despite my efforts to resolve it, I was redirected to the reschedule screen, which crashed while I was selecting a new date. I'm currently trying to contact your Customer Service, but it's proving difficult. Could you please advise me on how to proceed with obtaining a refund? I live far from any test center, and without confirmation that the streaming issue is resolved, it's challenging to schedule another exam confidently. Thank you for your assistance.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics