Pearson VUE’s Post

View organization page for Pearson VUE, graphic

58,130 followers

Congratulations to CREST on winning ‘Best Professional Training or Certification Programme’ at the 2024 SC Awards Europe! We're delighted to deliver their 'Registered Penetration Tester' (CRT) exam providing greater availability to cyber professionals looking to enhance their cyber security skills. CREST's certification is currently available in over 70 countries across 1000+ Pearson VUE test centers. Read more: http://spr.ly/6046gvfZo

  • No alternative text description for this image
Lorna Murphy

International Coach, Trainer and Conference Speaker Founder at Lorna Murphy Consulting Ltd.

1mo

got to the exam half hour early like they said. I did all the checks, all good. I am then #229 in the queue, but have to sit with empty desk, no phone and no other apps open, no paper nothing. For TWO hours until it was time to start my exam. I get through the 41 questions of the first half and ask via chat how I can finish it early and move on to part 2. He says ‘click end exam’ I ask if he’s sure, he says yes, I check it will just end first half, he says yes, I click end exam and an exited from the system, no longer able to access the exam. I have been at my laptop since 2.15, exam due to start at 2.45, actually started at 4.25 and then I get kicked out after doing exam for 95 minutes first half. I have been scouring the internet for a way to contact them - Nothing, nada, no help, no support.

Like
Reply

Try to support your customers! No one reply on chat and we are in the queue for more than 2 hours and 3 minutes. I should have been completed my test which have not been launched. I will lost most probably 500 EUR which I have paid for the exam. but people will hear about your service!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics