Papa Johns’ Post

View organization page for Papa Johns, graphic

115,764 followers

At Papa Johns, we're driving franchise growth across North America through our Back to Growth Program. This initiative offers franchisees the chance to achieve higher restaurant-level EBITDA margins: https://lnkd.in/eQa5P2Pr

  • No alternative text description for this image

She always says she will work at Papa Johns until she manages to get from being an operator to being a store manager, unfortunately because of some terrible people. I had to leave the company because by following protocol they considered that I was wrong since management was selling expired dough and cheese, this happened in Chile I hope you continue to train people and the people who are really doing their job badly, make them do it, greetings from Chile

Like
Reply

May God’s peace, mercy, and blessings be upon you I am Emad Mohamed Abdel Moneim Al-Zubari I have a high qualification, Bachelor of Commerce I am 27 years old I am now residing in Egypt WhatsApp number +2 010 15 700 623 I have experience in the restaurant field I have experience in Papa John's Pizza restaurants I have news of nirvana Like chopping ingredients Such as tomatoes, peppers, mushrooms and onions Like a mic line, weighing ingredients on the dough Like a slab rolling out dough, like a cat cutting pizza I have experience in KFC and Bazooka Free Chicken restaurants Like chicken breasts breaded in flour Like putting chicken into an oil frying machine Such as preparing orders Like a sandwich plate I have experience in Buffalo burger and sandwich meat restaurants Like leveling a burger on the grill Such as keeping sandwiches ready to prepare Such as preparing oil frying pans and sandwich appetizers I have experience in McDonald's fast food restaurants Like making sandwiches from scratch Such as preparing a frying pan with oil, potatoes, and other ingredients I have experience with the Coca-Cola machine I have a CV that mentions that, With your permission, your English level is average

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Amber Townsend

Pizza Baker at Papa Johns

2w

I cant wait to see much more things happen for not just the bissness but for all people workers and costirmers and all

Like
Reply
Michelle Foster 🍟

Chief Operating Officer @ Small Potatoes Communications | Let’s tell your story.

1mo

I love that y'all are thinking about the health of your franchisees' businesses! EBITDA 😍

Like
Reply
William undefined

self employed at Papa Johns

1mo

Love this

Like
Reply
Yokesh Yo

Group of Cost Controller @ Nandhana Group

1mo

Great news!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics