Pacific Gas and Electric Company’s Post

Pacific Gas and Electric Company line crews brave the harshest storms and endure extreme heat to keep the power flowing to our #customers. #NationalLineworkerAppreciationDay is a great opportunity to thank line crews with PG&E and everywhere for all they do. IBEW local 1245 Edison Electric Institute #ThankALineworker #Lineman #Linemen #ThankALineman #HardHat #HighVoltage

  • A graphic depicting: Honoring National Lineworker Appreciation Day on July 10, featuring an aerial view of a PG&E employee in a bucket truck working on power lines, with a lush green landscape in the background. Logo of PG&E is visible in the bottom left corner.

Been trying to get on with PG&E for 7 years now. Applied for many different positions that I'm qualified for and it's always the same "we're going in a different direction". I've passed a lot of the online tests. All I'm asking for is a chance. I know I can be a valuable member of the PG&E team. I am confident in my skills and work ethic to not let anyone down. Just 1 chance.

Like
Reply

Thank you, to our nation's lineworkers.

Like
Reply
Paul Middlebrook

West Coast Regional Sales Manager

1w

Congratulations!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics