Origin Hotel Atlanta’s Post

Origin Hotel Atlanta reposted this

View profile for Lauren Burns, graphic

VP of HR @ Tandem Hospitality | MBA

An amazing opportunity to join the Tandem team in beautiful NEW ORLEANS! Apply online or message me for details!!

General Manager

General Manager

hospitalityonline.com

Ayman F. Diab

Business Development Manager I Hotel Operations Expert I Major Hotel Brand Experience I Muti-Unit Operations Director I Performance Analysis

4mo

I already applied … the hotel was my old stomping ground as a GM when it was the Royal Saint Charles .

Jonathan Mouton

Front Office Manager at The Dollywood Company

4mo

interested

Jennifer Wieneke

Product Knowledge Coordinator at Nox-Crete, Inc. with expertise in Active Listening

4mo

Best Dressed Room !

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics