orcutt I winslow’s Post

orcutt I winslow reposted this

View profile for Carl Nelson, graphic

General Partner at Orcutt I Winslow, AIA, NCARB, LEED- AP

orcutt I winslow is so proud of Neil Terry ‘s accomplishments and the #community_support he and the firm provides!

View organization page for WESTMARC, graphic

2,833 followers

🎉 Introducing Neil Terry, WESTMARC Executive Committee Member, who is Partner with Orcutt | Winslow Partnership.⁠ ⁠ Thank you for your support and leadership. Cheers to improving the West Valley!⁠ ⁠ #westvalleyaz #leader Neil Terry orcutt I winslow

  • No alternative text description for this image

Congratulations Neil, what a GREAT run !

Like
Reply
Amy Oliver

Inspiring patient-centered, collaborative spaces for exceptional healthcare environments.

2w

Way to go Neil!!

Like
Reply
Dave Cottle

Healthcare Construction Executive - Semi-Retired

3w

Congrats Neil Terry !!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics