Ollie Benn’s Post

View profile for Ollie Benn, graphic

IT & Telecoms Recruitment Partner

I'm excited for the next episode of The Recruiter's Recruitment Podcast Because the guest is.....ME! 😆 I haven't seen/heard it yet, so hopefully it's not too career ending 🤣 The very fabulous Lysha Holmes 🚀 will be releasing it tomorrow Check it out if you're interested Thanks Lysha for having me 🙏 #recruitment #recruiterlife #telecoms

  • No alternative text description for this image
Lysha Holmes 💥

I place the best RECRUITMENT professionals into their ideal company.💥Founder of QUI Recruitment R2R.💥Host of The Recruiters Recruitment Podcast. Executive Coach. Champion for parents and sober life. 💥MORE THAN A R2R💥

1mo

Eager beaver 🤣🤣 I shall be sharing in the morning 🤩

No we definitely don't need career ending! Well done 😊

Looking forward to seeing this 👀

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics