Oldcastle APG’s Post

View organization page for Oldcastle APG, graphic

43,012 followers

Insightful conversation with Jason Dean and Dave Jackson on BusinessRadioX Sandy Springs! Listen to the episode to discover how we creatively integrate sales and marketing approaches and how our end-to-end outdoor solutions unlock unlimited potential for our customers, helping them to Live Well Outside.

View profile for RACHEL SIMON, graphic

I help B2B companies close more business by harnessing the power of LinkedIn™️ | LinkedIn™️ Trainer and Profile Expert (100+ written) | Co-Host of Sandy Springs Business Radio | 💜 Swiftie

I'll be honest that this time of year I have some serious deck envy. One thing my house is missing is a great outdoor space. But when the time comes, I know where to start...my new friends at Oldcastle APG. It was a pleasure to welcome Jason Dean, SVP of Pro-Sales & Dave Jackson, Senior Brand Manager for a great conversation on this month's episode of Sandy Springs Business Radio. Lee Kantor & I learned a lot about the value Oldcastle APG places on their customers along with how they integrate sales and marketing functions to meet their goals. It was also fun to learn about where we can see some of their brands around town, specifically at City Springs & the beautiful Abernathy Greenway. Thank you Jason & Dave for sharing your expertise with us and the Business RadioX® community! Listen to the episode here: https://lnkd.in/eezSRzSw ➡ If you know of a great sales or marketing leader in Atlanta, tag them in the comments so we can invite them on the show. #podcast #atlanta #salesandmarketing -------------------- 👋 I’m Rachel. ➡️ I help B2B companies close more business by harnessing the power of LinkedIn™️ Want to see more posts from me? 🔔 Ring the bell on my profile 👉 Follow hashtag #RachelRecommends ✅ Connect with me

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics