Oksana Sobol’s Post

View profile for Oksana Sobol, graphic

Insights Lead at The Clorox Company | TMRE Board

Why I was late to office. Me (gets into the car): - I can totally wear this to work, right? Husband person: - Right! If it is your work to audition for “The Little House on the Prairie”. Me (gets out of car): $&@#!!! Conclusion: Women have it harder with return to office.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Kate Race Carpenter

Marketing Leader & General Manager • Brand Builder • Innovator • Strategic Growth Driver • Coach & Mentor • Experience: Food & Bev, Durables, Alcohol, QSR, OTC Pharma, Sports & Entertainment

2mo

I decided to wear a jumpsuit to the office a couple weeks ago…in my way out the door my husband said “say hi to Austin Powers for me!” I still rocked it and got so many compliments. 😂

Sacha Connor

Preparing leaders to lead hybrid, distributed & remote teams | Virtual work expert, trainer, keynote speaker I 18 yrs Marketing & Business Leadership I 13 yrs fully remote

2mo

But I would guess you had awesome high heels :)

Valentyna Iyevlyeva

Data Science and Generative AI Leader 🇺🇦 🇺🇸

2mo

You can come dressed in a carton box and still blow their socks off 🤟

Like
Reply
Narasu Rebbapragada

Marketing & Communications Leader | Strategic Planning, Content, CRM, A/B Testing | Driving Growth with Data- and Tech-Enabled Transformation

2mo

LOL. Someone at work once told me that looked like I was in The Hobbit. I retired that outfit.

Miranda Helmer

Vice President, Innovation Discovery at The Clorox Company

2mo

Dare you to wear it to our training this week!

Yelena Geller

Business Relationship Manager at JPMorgan Chase & Co.

2mo

🤣

Like
Reply
Kelly Kitchens

Global B2B Leader | Product Marketing | B2B Marketing | Operations | Data & Insights | SaaS | Connector | Transformation & Integration

2mo

Truth!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics