Odeeo’s Post

Odeeo reposted this

View profile for Elad Stern, graphic

Digital Audio Advertising Revolution , Join the Ride.

The 4th of July is coming up soon 🇺🇸 , and I'm going to mark the day by speaking on stage with Sivan Peleg , about my personal and professional US journey with Odeeo The agenda is packed with great speakers, including Yasmin Lukatz and Yair Snir who will share their extensive experience as investors working in the Israeli and American markets. Join us and explore the #opportunities (and #challenges) that await startup founders in the #USA. I've heard that spots are filling up fast.. so be sure to register to secure your place: https://lu.ma/b6x4gi9p Sivan Peleg I Rona Fromchenko I Deloitte I Noa Shalom I Yaron Ben-Horin I Valley Commercial BankingI Idan Tamir I Tal Dayagi I Eyal Hillel I Eran Shindler I Yuval Fogel I GUTS - Harel Innovation Hub I Schindler - Your Finance Team

  • No alternative text description for this image
Amit Monheit

Co-Founder | CEO @ Odeeo 🎧 Building the future of Audio advertising | Gaming enthusiast 🎮

1mo

Sivan and Elad can’t wait to see you guys on stage together! This is going to be great 🔥

Zack Weiss

Global Business Development Manager at Odeeo 🚀 Speaker 🎙️ Content Writer  🖋️ Revolutionizing Mobile Gaming  🎮

1mo

Incredible, they will hear from one of the best to ever do it!

Daniel Feldstein

Ad tech / in-game marketing leader, proud new Miamian

1mo

About to drop some knowledge on them!!

Alon Ashkenasi

CTO @ Kahoona |==| Problem Solver | Curious Student | Turning VISIONs into REALITY | Pushing limits and opportunities in engineering, behavioral and neural sciences.

1mo

What a duo! looking forward 😎

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics