Oakley’s Post

View organization page for Oakley, graphic

212,849 followers

Every pair of Oakley tells a story of captivating innovation and design. Collin Allin, Head of Oakley META and avid Oakley collector, gives a glimpse into this passionate world. He reveals why so many enthusiasts collect them with unwavering dedication. Learn more here: https://lnkd.in/e37-XVq4

‘Why I Collect’ with Collin Allin, Oakley Aficionado

‘Why I Collect’ with Collin Allin, Oakley Aficionado

https://www.esquireme.com

Matt Churchill

Vice President of Sales- Sullivan Group (Apparel & Promo Brand Expert)

1mo

My 7yo found the keys to my display and FaceTimed me yesterday w/ my Over The Tops on. I gasped and politely told him to take them off. 😂

Anton Brisinger

Lifestyle Editor at Esquire, Published Author, Filmmaker

1mo

Thanks for letting me try on your collection, Collin!

Collin Allin

Oakley META Sport Channel Manager & MENA BBM

1mo

Thank you 👊🏼

Emroj Kandwal

11 years retail management experience /Oakley UAE, Cuple LLC | Splash landmark group |TCNS Clothing | Arvind fashion |

1mo

Interesting!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics