NSPCC’s Post

View organization page for NSPCC, graphic

107,151 followers

Thank you to all of our volunteers! Thanks to amazing people like you, we're able to work to help keep children safe. 💚 #VolunteersWeek

  • No alternative text description for this image
Errin Harris

Counsellor at Childline

3w

I am awaiting my DBS to be completed! I look forward to starting my training. I feel proud to volunteer for Childline!

One of our favourite charities to support. 👏💚

Katherine Davis

Chief Retail Officer at Matalan

1mo

Thankyou to our Matalan colleagues all across the country doing their bit..incredible!

Mat Crozier

Children's rights advocate and community youth worker promoting needs-led services, equality, rights and social mobility. (views here are my own)

1mo

Brilliant job everybody, keep up the fantastic work!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics