All Things Beth - Nomadic Cowgirl’s Post

This is why self-care is what I preach most. Don't learn the hard way like I did. Schedule time for yourself first! It is still a daily balancing act, but so worth it! www.allthingsbeth.com #allthingsbeth #nomadiccowgirl #businesscoaching

Laura Enzor✨

Life Coaching for women 40+ who are done pretending that everything's ok. You're not where you had hoped to be...something's off... Ready for a life reset? I can help.

4mo

Permanent marker that self-care on the calendar - I'm headed into the gym right now!! ( a little off schedule but I'm doing it!!Nomadic Cowgirl Did you ever get checked for Lyme disease? I admire your tenacity to make a comeback when life was doing it's best to take you down. Glad you're feeling better than ever!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics