Nissan Motor Corporation’s Post

View organization page for Nissan Motor Corporation, graphic

1,563,127 followers

In episode 3 of The Makers of QX80 from INFINITI, learn about benibana – the Japanese art of flower dyeing – and how it inspired the interior of the all-new INFINITI QX80.

An age-old craft inspires an extraordinary new experience

An age-old craft inspires an extraordinary new experience

Nissan Motor Corporation on LinkedIn

Vishal Gupta

Experienced Sales Manager 6+ Years seeking mentorship and growth opportunities in an established financial institution. Skilled in team management, sales, and customer service.

1w

Dear Nissan Motor Corporation I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with the performance of the Nissan car I purchased from your dealership in India. I am extremely disappointed that the engine of my new car has broken down within just two years of purchase due to overheating. As a loyal customer of Nissan, I had high expectations for the quality and reliability of the vehicle. However, it is disheartening to experience such a major issue with the car's engine at such an early stage. This unexpected breakdown has caused me significant inconvenience and financial burden. I urge you to thoroughly investigate this matter and take appropriate action to rectify the situation. I expect a prompt and satisfactory resolution, which may include repair or replacement of the engine at no cost to me. Additionally, I hope that Nissan will take proactive steps to prevent similar issues from occurring in the future. I trust that Nissan values its customers and their satisfaction, and I look forward to a swift and positive response to this complaint. Regards Vishal Gupta

Like
Reply
Mohsen Elsayed

Diploma in English Langauge at Hunter College

1w

I am a loyal customer with Nissan for the past 15 years, unfortunately, this week I had very bad experience with your customer service to extend my lease and will end my loyalty with Nissan after the poor customer services.

Like
Reply

Very important thank you for your sharing. Why you dont think about recreation of old year cars. Because old year cars producted very bad İnstruments.

Like
Reply
Toshiyuki Warashina

Experienced Representative @ Affordable Finds From Japan LLC | ISO Auditor

1w

Very informative,thank you for sharing!,

Like
Reply
Aunorio Simbine

Communication Channels Manager at TotalEnergies

1w

Beautifully said.

Like
Reply
Ved Parkash

Team Leader SCM at FMI Automotive Component India Limited

1w

Great work, thanks for sharing

Like
Reply
Michelli Barandim Ribeiro

Supervisora de controle de qualidade na LATEX BR

1w

.

Like
Reply
Brad Nevin

Editor-in-Chief, Global Communications Website Platforms at Nissan Motor Co., Ltd.

1w

good one for you, Steve Coughlan! 🙏

Rudy De Zutter

Research, … Learning, … Thxs

1w

Great advice!

Like
Reply
Vikrant Pratap Singh

production manager at alfa cotec industries

1w

Interesting!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics