Nick Noyes’ Post

View profile for Nick Noyes, graphic

Real Estate Associate at Greenberg Traurig; Principal at 606 Capital LLC

I’m happy to announce that I’ve accepted an offer to serve as an Associate Editor on Volume 73 of the Case Western Reserve Law Review! I am very grateful for the opportunity to work alongside such a dedicated, talented group of my fellow students. Law school has proven to be an incredible series of opportunities to grow and challenge myself and I think this might be the greatest one yet.

Frankie Collins

J.D., M2, Stagiaire chez Quinn Emanuel

2y

So excited for you!!

Like
Reply

Congratulations

Like
Reply
Daniela S.

J.D. Candidate at UCLA School of Law

2y

Congratulations!! You're a star!!

Like
Reply

That’s awesome news! Congratulations!!

Like
Reply
Cheryl Berman

CEO and Chief Creative Officer at unbundled

2y

Go Nick.

Like
Reply
Nicole Akhavanhaidary

J.D. Candidate at UCLA School of Law

2y

Yay Nick!!🎉

Like
Reply
Juliet Sobel

Entertainment Attorney at Greenberg Traurig, LLP

2y

Go Nick!

Like
Reply
Brooke F.

Associate Attorney, Jones Day

2y

WOOOOOOOO!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics