New Braunfels Utilities’ Post

View organization page for New Braunfels Utilities, graphic

4,459 followers

“I am grateful for New Braunfels Utilities’ incredible culture where caring is at the heart of everything we do. When I almost lost my husband to an illness last year, the support from my colleagues was unwavering. They not only ensured my work was covered but also offered me immense support during a challenging time. I’ve been at NBU for five fulfilling years. I’m not just an employee, I’m part of the NBU family, where I am valued, appreciated and work-life balance is encouraged.” – Paula, Project Manager – NBU Water Engineering The future is bright at NBU with employees like Paula. Join us! Explore career opportunities and apply at https://lnkd.in/gHu-jF7. #hiring #publicpower #newbraunfels #utilities #employeetestimonial

  • No alternative text description for this image
Ashley Zimmermann

Capital Project Manager at New Braunfels Utilities

4mo

Perfectly said! Working with NBU and a team member like Paula makes everyday better than the last!

Erin Cleland

Human Resources Supervisor at New Braunfels Utilities

4mo

This is what NBU is all about! Grateful we get to work with such amazing people like Paula 💚

Rocío Gallegos

Chief of Staff for New Braunfels Utilities Futuristic | Positivity | Developer | Individualization | Learner

4mo

You are very loved and appreciated. 🙏🏼

Like
Reply
Jeff Moeller

Vice President, Central Texas

4mo

Really enjoy working with you and the NBU team! You’re a great asset!

Gretchen Reuwer

Director of Electric Services at New Braunfels Utilities

4mo

Thank you, Paula! You’re an awesome coworker!

Like
Reply
Heather Lockhart

Senior Regulatory Compliance Counsel at Vistra Corp.

4mo

What a great photo, Paula Dubois !!! Miss working with you!

John Stratemann

Strategic Business Consultant at ESI

4mo

Great pic Paula, and great story.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics