Nekter Juice Bar’s Post

View organization page for Nekter Juice Bar, graphic

6,566 followers

What does it look like to scale a national healthy lifestyle brand while maintaining leadership that is not only efficient but also inspirational? Our Chief Visionary Office Alexis Parra weighs in on Fast Casual. https://lnkd.in/gA2htEiC #WellnessWednesday #growthstategies #leadership

Nekter co-founder reveals growth strategies, leadership tips

Nekter co-founder reveals growth strategies, leadership tips

fastcasual.com

Gina Galvan

CEO I V.C. I STRATEGIST I FORMULATOR I BOARD | FOUNDER | YUMAlum | UCLA | SPEAKER | AUTHOR

2mo

And Cherryh too

Like
Reply
Gina Galvan

CEO I V.C. I STRATEGIST I FORMULATOR I BOARD | FOUNDER | YUMAlum | UCLA | SPEAKER | AUTHOR

2mo

Great interview Alexis!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics