NCSOFT West’s Post

NCSOFT West reposted this

View organization page for ArenaNet LLC, graphic

20,588 followers

“I can’t imagine myself not making games and I have a home, ArenaNet, where I’m doing what I love to do. What makes it such a cool place to work is that our leadership cares. I feel that leadership wants to level up their employees. I recently transitioned to a leadership role where I get to be a mentor - ArenaNet recognized this was something I should do and they are nurturing this for me.” – Erik Fagerstrom, Lead Engineer at ArenaNet #TeamTestimonials #TeamSpirit #EmployeeSpotlights #EmployeeAppreciation #Passion #GameDevs #GameDevelopment #GamesIndustry #ArenaNet #GW2 #GuildWars2

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics