Native Camp’s Post

View organization page for Native Camp, graphic

16,132 followers

Tag someone who should be our teacher! 🩷

  • No alternative text description for this image
Muhammad Masood

Certified IELTS Instructor | Spoken English trainer | ESL coach | Business Communications | Virtual Assistant | HR Assistant | HR Executive |

2mo

This is such a bad practice to increase your post reach and comments without providing email or number.

JOSE MALAVE III

English Teacher at ZHENGHUA ENGLISH SCHOOL

2mo

If you want to register to teach, please message me and I can give you my referral link.

Esona Manqane

I am a Tourism Management Student that is seeking for a position where my current academics can be applied to acquire new skill set within the Tourism industry.

2mo

How to apply?

Like
Reply
Mogbekeloluwa Sikiru

Cybersecurity Analyst | Information Security | Technical Support | Cybersecurity Instructor| ForexTrader| Network Security Enginner (In View)

2mo

Can Nigerians apply now ?

Like
Reply
kiana hamidpour

IELTS Trainer at Safir Language Academy

2mo

How can one apply for this position?

Like
Reply
Sankalita Roy

English language Trainer | Writer| Animal welfare worker

2mo

I'm interested

Like
Reply
basheerah peters

Desktop Publisher at PixelFaerie

1w

I applied but I don't have a passport yet. Approved for everything else

Like
Reply
Serusha Naidoo

Teacher at Hartford house primary school

2mo

Everytime I try applying the application takes very long and when it goes through. There's someone who scans you through that isn't available at that time

Sharmistha Barman

Trained English Educator, vocalist , motivator. CTET qualified , origami maker , alpona artist , plant lover and Rabindra nritya enthusiast.

1mo

I am interested. Could you let me know how to start?

Like
Reply
Rebecca Ayeni

IGCSE Certified English as a Second Language Teacher. Literature-in-English Teacher. TRCN Certified Instructor. PGDE EDUCATION. Diction Coach. B.Sc. Mass Communication. English Language Translator. Proofreader.

1mo

I'm presently teaching English as a Second Language and I wouldn't mind taking up a job role from Native Camp.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics