Nathan White’s Post

View profile for Nathan White, graphic

Creative Services Director at KCCI, Vice President at AAF - Des Moines

My involvement with AAF has enriched my advertising knowledge and deepened my network. If you want to get involved please reach out to me. Chantelle Cadek, myself, and the rest of the board will support you.

View profile for Chantelle Cadek, graphic

Accounts @ ZLR Ignition | President @ AAF of Des Moines

Ad/marketing friends – thinking you should get involved more in the industry but looking for the right opportunity? AAF of Des Moines is looking for members to serve on our 2024-25 board and committees. We have many different opportunities available including planning programming and socials and helping to build our membership. Please reach out if you would like to learn more!

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics