Nathalie Gregg’s Post

View profile for Nathalie Gregg, graphic

Adjunct Professor, Leadership Coach, Speaker,

📣 #mondaymotivation from Monique Hennegan📣 “ Are you watching!!! Olympic Trials women’s 400m final is in a few minutes y’all!! ….20 yrs ago. I went in to the trials with no sponsor, taped my shoes up, a rubbed off the logo on the uniform but came out with a sponsor and the Championships titles. I thank God for the experience and am excited and nervous watching all these athletes go after their dreams. So much pressure but if you put in the work, all you can give is your best!!! Y’all got this!!!” Monique Hennegan via Facebook! 📣 I remember it like is was yesterday Monique Hennagan Oly! I was screening to the top of my lungs for my fellow Tar Heel! Thank you so much for being our guest on the Junior Achievement television show and allowing me to hold your #gold #olymic medal 🥇! 📣 #LeadLoudly #bold #courageous #leadership 📸: Getty Images Jamie Squire #LeadLoudly #bold #courageous #leadership #OlympicTrials #GoUSA #NBC #Peacock

  • No alternative text description for this image
Leslie Nydick

The Conflict Strategist℠ ⦁ Workplace Conflict? INTRODUCING: The Conflict Tune-Up℠: A Reset to Get Unstuck ⦁ LinkedIn Top Voice x 4 ⦁ Thought Leader in Conflict, Negotiation, & Communication

1mo

I love watching the Olympic Trials, and especially the runners. The energy is outstanding. And most of all, I love how you snuck in an absolutely awesome story about you! Thank you, Nathalie Gregg!

Jen Laffin

Helping goal-SETTERS become goal-GETTERS by managing self-doubt | Accountability without angst | Linkedin Top Voice | Keynote Speaker | Flight School Podcast | Goal Getters Club | DIY Influence | Outlier

1mo

Am I reading this right, Nathalie Gregg?? YOU are a championship runner? I had NO idea. I'm super impressed!

Robyn Engelson

LinkedIn Top Voice | Coaching Corporate Executives and Entrepreneurs to be their Best Self🔥 | 🎙️Podcast Host | The Outlier Project |🏝️Beach Lover 💃🏻Hip Hop Dancer 👦🏻Mom 📕Soon to be Author-Exhausted To Energized

1mo

I’m fired uppp reading this, Nathalie 🔥 Ready to go Monslayyy!!! 🎉

Charity Hughes, SHRM-SCP

Fractional Chief People Officer / EQ Optimization and Culture Architecture / People Capital Champion / Organizational Development & Talent Engagement Expert / Leader & Steward Linking People to Strategy / CHIEF Member

1mo

How freakin fantastic Nathalie!

Teecee Okore

Streamline your service business to boost sales, efficiency & scale $10k+ months effortlessly | Fractional CMO, Systems Implementation Strategist, Online Business Manager. Sellable Offers➡️Systems ➡️Automate = Elevation

1mo

Oh wow 👏🏽👏🏽 This is so powerful! Yes let’s go🔥 We’ve got this 🙌🏽

Cynthia Trevino

I teach you how to create marketing content that inspires dream clients to contact you ⇒ Content Strategist ~ Marketing Coach ~ How to Attract Ideal Clients ⇒ Grab Free Guide: Content Clients Want ↓

1mo

Inspiring! Thanks for supporting and highlighting Monique Hennegan Nathalie Gregg! Sending her winning vibes for Paris.

Like
Reply
Melina Dio

Helping Coaches & Course creators start & launch their podcast that sells their high ticket offers in 6 months/two weeks after launching my client's podcast it rocked the top 200/ I'm the shortest person in my family

1mo

This is the monday motivation I need!   The dedication and heart shown here reminds me that hard work truly pays off. I'm excited to watch the athletes take on their dreams in this year's Olympics.

Valeriana Colón, Ph.D.

Learning Scientist | Future-proofing orgs with IT process innovation

1mo

Such an inspiring journey, Monique! Your determination and grit are admirable. Watching athletes pursue their dreams reminds us all of the power of hard work and perseverance.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics