Monro, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Monro, Inc., graphic

35,379 followers

Cindy Donovan, our CIO, joined a panel of industry leaders hosted by Cognizant to discuss AI and inclusion. 🎤   Cindy shared her thoughts and knowledge on AI for everyday use and productivity, business value and monetization, and the balance of governance and compliance. She also shared her perspective on the 3 Cs of Human Intelligence—collaboration, caring, and compassion—that must be partnered with AI when driving innovation and leading people.   Thank you for representing Monro!   #OneTeamOneMonro #Cognizant #IT 

Robin McKeon

Comptroller Reagan Homes LLC

2w

No Stars and a lot of pain & suffering here since Jimmy & Mark left. We have been taking our cars all 4 here for 10+ years. August of 2023 I took my daughter's car in for repairs. Wrong parts were installed and major engine issues occured. I brought the car back because of a noise in the front, I could clearly hear the sound coming from the engine. I was called back by "Manager"named Tayvon, I couldn't understand what he was saying and he didn't know what he was talking about. He said, "We did a diagontic and did not find anything wrong with your car. The REAR brakes & rotors need to be replaced." I responded, "Are you sure?, the noise was coming from the front engine?? He replied, "yes, we did a brake diagnostic". When I picked up my car they did the FRONT brakes??? Also, there was still the engine noise. I called him, as I was driving away because I could still hear the noise in the engine. He said, "oh well, if you drive it home and the noise id still there call me" I drove the car home, now there was oil leaking everywhere and I called him. He said, "bring it in Monday" Are you kidding me???? I was not going to bring my car back clearly they had NO IDEA what they were doing or talkling about.

Like
Reply

Monro, Inc. trying to get an issue resolved but not having much luck. I am confident that it will be fixed if the right person hears the story. Looks like a solid company that would want to work together toward a solution.

Like
Reply
Robin McKeon

Comptroller Reagan Homes LLC

1mo

 7923 Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD 21236 Mr. Tire Destroyed my car

Like
Reply
Colleen Carter

Senior Director of Communications | Corporate Communications • Executive Communications • Internal Communications • Leadership & Team Building • Strategic Planning • Project Management • Storytelling

3mo

Way to go, Cindy!!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics