Moments Hospice’s Post

View organization page for Moments Hospice, graphic

3,375 followers

During National CNA Week, we extend our heartfelt appreciation to outstanding individuals like Megan Rosolowski, whose dedication and compassion brighten the lives of our patients at Moments Hospice every single day. “I currently have worked for moments just under 2 years as a CNA. I love the composition I get to bring to patients and family's in their last moments. As one of my past patients husband said I was a angel from above!” We are privileged and honored to have caregivers like Megan on our team, exemplifying compassion and excellence in each interaction. Your unwavering commitment to providing comfort and care is truly invaluable. Thank you for all that you do during CNA Week and beyond!

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics