Mission Box Solutions’ Post

View organization page for Mission Box Solutions, graphic

6,837 followers

"Mission Box Solutions short-listed my resume on LinkedIn and connected me with ILW during my data science job search. They were upfront and efficient, and clearly knew how to navigate the interview process. I had my offer within a week of first submitting my resume. I highly recommend Mission Box Solutions to anyone seeking their next data science position." Swami Krishnan, Ph.D. | Senior Data Scientist Thank you Swami! Significant Attributes Only Found at MBS - We’re more than a recruitment company; we’re a dynamic team of veterans, military spouses, and military advocates who not only comprehend your mission, but are deeply embedded in the professional community you aim to hire. Are you considering adding another talent partner as a vendor to augment you with your open IT & Healthcare, or Cleared roles? Message Us! #cybersecurity #tech #healthcare #humanresources #|informationtechnology #hiring #datascientist

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics