Mint Mobile’s Post

View organization page for Mint Mobile, graphic

29,404 followers

Big ups to our North Star, Aron North https://lnkd.in/edfpCTCQ

  • No alternative text description for this image
Donella V.

Communication Professional

3mo

Here we are . In another country.. With no support... And your team failed. Of course they said give us 4 hours . In which I said you'll be closed.. and I'm stuck in an UNSAFE CONDITION. Ruining my vacation with no access. You can fly me home immediately and reimburse my entire vacation because I can't be without access. They ensured me (and I called BS) they would be working on it. I said no . You'll be closed when I'm up and need it. This was at 3am my time. It's now 10:34am and my day and vacation is at a stop. I want full compensation and a plane ticket home. You can not just keep putting people out of access and leave them unsafe... Especially single women... With a disability 😡 No access. No support. No SIM working (that is brand new that was sent before I left) This is Mint Mobile standard at this point. Only now.. it's very serious...

Like
Reply
Cynthia Hill-Meriwether

Owner/Operator - LMT at New Life Massage & Bodyworks/Retired

3mo

I have Mint Mobile. I lost my phone. I have tried everything I know to be able to contact someone at Mint Mobile. I don't want someone else accessing and using my account. I need to talk to a person. Your bot is not able to help me. When I asked for a human assistant none was provided and eventually the bot came back again saying it was able to help with many questions. I was hoping to have the phone returned. I lost it at a restaurant yesterday, but It is closed until tomorrow. There is supposed to be a human available through your support chat but, it is not available and I was within the time frame to access someone multiple times today. Please Help.

Donella V.

Communication Professional

2mo

And now after all the issues a CEO will not take my messages. Great leadership?

Like
Reply
Tammy Brumfield

Omni-Commerce & Shopper Marketing Expert

9mo

Aron, you are the best!

Fabulous and well deserved accolades Aron!

Debbie Lofgren

Chief of Staff, Global Account Manager at The Advertising Company, Inc / Iconic Branding / Allen Kay

10mo

Congratulations Aron from all of us at TheAdvertisingCompany.us !!

Shivram Vaideeswaran

Marketing Leader | Board Member | Global Marketing | Product Marketing | ECommerce

9mo

The best of the best!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics