Milan Art’s Post

View organization page for Milan Art, graphic

837 followers

View profile for Elli Milan, graphic

Revolutionizing how art is sold and artists are taught. Excellence in art without elitism.

I was 15 years old and finally coming out of my punk stage. My shaved head had grown into a short bob, and I was beginning to think about my future. My soul soared at the idea that greatness lives inside of me. I daydreamed about changing the world and being famous. I wanted to be like Gandhi, Harriet Tubman, and Superman. I wanted my life to count. I prayed and asked God to give me a talent. But talent isn’t all it’s hyped up to be. Discover the real key to achieving greatness in my latest #ArtistOdyssey blog post. How has passion played a role in your own journey of learning and growing as an artist? Share your experience in the comments below! #passion #perseverance #artists #artistonlinkedin https://lnkd.in/dxN3YA8P

Why Talent Is Overrated: The Real Key to Achieving Greatness

Why Talent Is Overrated: The Real Key to Achieving Greatness

ellimilan.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics