Meta’s Post

View organization page for Meta, graphic

10,444,477 followers

Getting our smoke on! 🔥🍖️ What's your weekend cookout looking like? 🤔

Dimitar Kostadinov

Marketing Digital & Social Media Strategist SEO , SEM ,SMO for STARTUP & BUSINESS

1d

Hola , necesito urgentemente ayuda con Meta Business y Meta ( Hackeo - Bug ) Urgente. Gracias

Phillip Marks

Seattle Site Director @ Second Order Effects | Firmware and Electrical Engineer

2d

I've only visited MPK twice. My favorite memory was the BBQ place there. My only dislike, it was full of University of Georgia memorabilia....

We're feeling the BBQ FOMO over here! 😩

Stuart McMullin

Sales @ Meta | ex-GoodRx

8h

Gotta get back to MPK!

Ugh I sure miss the brisket from the BBQ Shack. 😥

Emily M

Future Biomedical Engineer if possible

2d

Meta why do you have a problem with my account em5304_ on Instagram it's so ridiculous I keep getting my comments removed over something you dislike.

Henry H.

Founding Engineer at STARSOF THELID

2d

But has Zuck donated some bottles of Sweet Baby Rays BBQ sauce?

Jeffrey Kalmikoff

Designer of things for people.

2d

Won’t lie, I miss that MPKBBQ.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics